sábado, 11 de outubro de 2008

Rolling Stones - Unplugged - 1995

Dear Doctor
You Got The Silver
No Expectations
Sister Morphine
Bood Red Wine
Country Honk
You Can't Always Get What You Want
You Gotta Move
Wild Horses
All Down The Line
Cocksucker Blues
Dead Flowers

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário