quinta-feira, 14 de fevereiro de 2008

The Blues Brothers - Complete


Opening: I Can't Turn You Loose
Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
Gimmie Some Lovin'
Soul Man
Soul Finger
Messin' With The Kid
Hey Bartender
I Got Everything I Need Almost
Rubber Biscuit
Shot Gun Blues
Groove Me
I Don't Know
B Movie Box Car Blues
Flip Flop And Fly
She Caught The Katy
Peter Gunn Theme


Shake A Tail Feather
Old Landmark
Theme From Rawhide
Minnie The Moocher
Sweet Home Chicago
Jailhouse Rock
Who's Making Love
Do You Love Me
Perry Mason Theme
Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
Green Onions
I Ain't Got You
From The Bottom
Going Back To Miami
Expresway To Your Heart
Closing: I Can't Turn You Loose

Download parte 1 aqui
Download parte 2 aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário