quarta-feira, 12 de março de 2008

George Thorogood - 30 Years Of Rock

Move It On Over
Who Do You Love?
One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
Madison Blues
Bad To The Bone
You Talk Too Much
Gear Jammer
I Drink Alone
If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
American Made
The Sky Is Crying (Live)
Reelin' & Rockin' (Live)
Willie & The Hand Jive
Get A Haircut
Rockin' My Life Away (Alternate Take) - Previously unreleased

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário