quarta-feira, 7 de janeiro de 2009

Buckethead - The Cuckoo Clocks Of Hell - 2004

Descent Of The Damned
Spokes for the Wheel of Torment
Arc of the Pendulum
Fountains of the Forgotten
The Treeman
Traveling Morgue
One Tooth of the Time Train
Bedlam's Bluff
Beaten With Sledges
Woods of Suicides
Yellowed Hide
Moths to Flame
The Raviness of Falsehood
The Black Forest
Haven of Black Tar Pitch
The Escape Wheel

Download aqui

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário