quinta-feira, 7 de maio de 2009

Duncan Sheik - Brighter A Duncan Sheik Collection - 2007

That Says It All
Court & Spark *
Lost On The Moon *
Wishful Thinking
Bite Your Tongue
She Runs Away
Rubbed Out
Mr. Chess
The End Of Outside
Little Hands
The Winds That Blow
In Between
Mouth On Fire
Barely Breathing
Home (Live)
On A High

* = withdrawal, were in trouble

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário