quarta-feira, 9 de setembro de 2009

Carl Perkins & Friends - Blue Suede Shoes - A Rockabilly Session - 2006

Boppin' The Blues
Put Your Cat Clothes On
Honey Don't
Mean Woman Blues
Turn Around
Going to Jackson
What Kind of Girl
Everybody's Trying To Be My Ba
Your True Love
The World Is Waitng For The Su
Glad All Over
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
Gone Gone Gone
Blue Suede Shoes
Blue Suede Shoes [Encore]
Gone Gone Gone [Encore]

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário