sábado, 16 de janeiro de 2010

Atomic Rooster - Nice 'N' Greasy - 1973

All Across The Country
Save Me
Voodoo In You
Goodbye Planet Earth
Take One To Toke
Can't Find A Reason
Ear In The Snow
Satan's Wheel
What You Gonna Do?
The Devil's Answer
Throw Your Life Away

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário