sexta-feira, 30 de abril de 2010

The Pretty Things & The Yardbirds - The Chicago Blues Tapes 1991

You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover
Down In The Bottom
Hush Hush
Can't Hold Out
She Fooled Me
Time Is On My Side
Scratch My Back
Long Tall Shorty
Diddley Daddy
Ain't Got You
Caress Me Baby
Here's My Picture
Chain Of Fools
Don't Start Cryin' Now

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário