quarta-feira, 12 de janeiro de 2011

VA-Romantic Collection-Rock Ballads

Led Zeppelin - Stairway To Heaven
Black Sabbath - She's Gone
Kingdom Come - What Love Can Be
Whitesnake - Is This Love
Scorpions - Send Me An Angel
Aerosmith - Pink
Cinderella - Don't Know What You Got
ZZ Top - Rough Boy
Guns N' Roses - Don't Cry
Metallica - The Unforglven
Guano Apes - Never Born
Iron Maiden - Brave New World
Alice Cooper - Take It Like A Woman
Bon Jovl - Thank You For Loving Me
Def Leppard - Two Steps Behind

Download aqui
ou or

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário