quinta-feira, 18 de agosto de 2011

Ronnie James Dio - Mightier Than The Sword

Disc 1

01-ELF-Carolina County Ball
02-Roger Glover-Love Is All
03-Rainbow-The Temple Of The King
04-Rainbow-Catch The Rainbow
06-Rainbow-Run With The Wolf
07-Rainbow-Kill The King
08-Rainbow-Long Live Rock'n'Roll
09-Rainbow-Lady Of The Lake
10-Rainbow-Gates Of Babylon
11-Black Sabbath-Die Young
12-Black Sabbath-Heaven And Hell
13-Black Sabbath-Children Of The Sea

Disc 2

01-Black Sabbath-The Mob Rules
02-Black Sabbath-Voodoo
03-Black Sabbath-Country Girl
04-Dio-Holy Diver
05-Dio-Rainbow In The Dark
06-Dio-We Rock
07-Dio-Rock 'n' Roll Children
08-Dio-All The Fools Sailed Away
09-Black Sabbath-I
11-Dio-One More For The Road
12-Black Sabbath-Shadow Of The Wind
13-Heaven & Hell-Neon Knights (live)
14-Heaven & Hell-Bible Black



0 comentários:

Postar um comentário