segunda-feira, 3 de outubro de 2011

VA - Guitar Rock - The Heavy '80s

01-The Beastie Boys - Fight For Your Right
02-Poison - Talk Dirty To Me
03-Scandal - The Warrior
04-Robert Plant - Tall Cool One
05-Winger - Headed For A Heartbreak
06-White Lion - Wait
07-Sammy Hagar - Give To Love
08-Billy Squier - Everybody Wants You
09-Night Ranger - Sister Christian
10-Georgia Satellites - Keep Your Hands To Yourself
11-Ratt - Round And Round
12-Whitesnake - Here I Go Again
13-Judus Priest - You've Got Another Thing Comin'
14-Twisted Sister - We're Not Gonna Take It
15-Motorhead - Ace Of Spades
16-Golden Earring - Twilight Zone
17-Great White - Once Bitten Twice Shy
18-The Firm - Radioactive

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário