quarta-feira, 23 de maio de 2007

Eric Clapton Clapton Chronicles

Blue Eyes Blue
Change The World
My Father's Eyes
Tears In Heaven
Bad Love
Before You Accuse Me
It's In The Way That You Use It
Forever Man
Running On Faith
She's Waiting
River Of Tears
I Get Lost
Wonderful Tonight

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário