quinta-feira, 28 de junho de 2007

Alice Cooper - The Definitive

I'm Eighteen
Under My Wheels
Halo of Files
School's Out
Hello Hooray
Generation Landslide
No More Mr Nice Guy
Billion Dollar Babies
Teenage Lament 74
Muscle of Love
Only Women Bleed
Depart of Youth
Welcome to My Nightmare
I Never Cry
You & Me
How You Gunna See Me Now
From the Inside
Hey Stoopid

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário