sábado, 13 de outubro de 2007

The Animals - Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted

01. Brother Bill (The Last Clean Shirt)
02. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
03. Fire On The Sun
04. As The Crow Flies
05. Please Send Me Someone To Love
06. Many Rivers To Cross
07. Just A Little Bit
08. Riverside County
09. Lonely Avenue
10. The Fool

Download aqui
Creditos Marsha

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário