sábado, 13 de outubro de 2007

Huey Lewis And The News - Greatest Hits

Recolocado a pedido do willy

The Heart Of Rock & Roll
I Want A New Drug
The Power Of Love
Jacob's Ladder (Step By Step)
Stuck With You
Doing It All For My Baby
If This Is It
Do You Believe In Love
Heart And Soul
Back In Time (from "Back To Th
Perfect World
I Know What I Like
Trouble In Paradise (from the
It's Alright
Cruisin' (w/Gwyneth Paltrow)
Hope You Love Me Like You Say
Small World
But It's Alright
Hip To Be Square
Couple Days Off
Workin' For A Livin'

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário