quinta-feira, 6 de março de 2008

Chris Rea - The Road to Hell

1. The Road To Hell (Part I)
2. The Road To Hell (Part II)
3. You Must Be Evil
4. Texas
5. Looking For A Rainbow
6. Your Warm And Tender Love
7. Daytona
8. That's What They Always Say
9. I Just Wanna Be With You
10. Tell Me There's A Heaven

Download aqui
Creditos CD4ALL

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário