sábado, 21 de junho de 2008

Aerosmith Young Lust the Aerosmith


Let the Music Do the Talking
My Fist Your Face
Shame on You
Heart's Done Time
Rag Doll
Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
Hangman Jury
Permanent Vacation
Young Lust
The Other Side
What It Takes
Monkey on My Back
Love in an Elevator
Janie's Got a Gun
Ain't Enough
Walk This Way


Eat the Rich
Love Me Two Times
Head First
Livin' on the Edge [Acoustic Version]
Don't Stop
Can't Stop Messin'
Amazing [Orchestral Version]
Shut Up and Dance
Deuces Are Wild
Walk on Water
Blind Man
Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees) [Live]
Dream On [Live]
Hole in My Soul [Live]
Sweet Emotion [Live]

Download parte 1 aqui
Download parte 2 aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário