segunda-feira, 2 de junho de 2008

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raising Sand

Rich Woman
Killing The Blues
Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
Polly Come Home
Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
Through The Morning, Through The Night
Please Read The Letter
Trampled Rose
Fortune Teller
Stick With Me Baby
Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
Your Long Journey

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário