sexta-feira, 28 de novembro de 2008

The Animals - Basic - Original Hits - 1995

The House of the Rising Sun
We've Gotta Get Out of This Place
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Bring It on Home to Me
Boom Boom
Memphis Tennessee
Baby Let Me Take You Home
I'm Mad Again
It's My Life
Bright Lights Big City
The Story of Bo Diddley
She Said Yeah
Around and Around
The Girl Can't Help It
I've Been Around
How You've Changed
I'm Crying

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário