domingo, 30 de novembro de 2008

Blues - L.A. Blues Authority, Vol. 2 - 1993 (very,very good)

The Boy Can Sing the Blues
I'm the Man
Here Come the Rebel
What Can I Do for Ya?
You Don't Have to Save Me Anymore
So Much Love to Give
Shake the Ground
Hey Buddy (You Got Me Wrong)
Have You Read the Book?
Life of Misery
Can't Take Away My Pride
A Right to Live

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário