segunda-feira, 15 de dezembro de 2008

Popa Chubby - Vicious Country - 2008

Race With The Devil
Six Days On The Road
Baby You Don’t Care
Satan Is Real / Straight To Hell
Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
I’ll Fly Away / I Shall Not Be Moved
Mona Lisa Tattoo
Break Me Down
Start All Over Again
Sam Lay’s Pistol
Harper Valley P.T.A.
Act Naturally

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário