terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2008

U2 - Golden unplugged - 2008

Sattelite of Love
Stay (Far away, so close)
All I Want is You
Lost Highway
Springhill Mining Disaster
Angel Of Harlem
I Still Haven´t Found What I´m
Slow Dancing
Unchained Melody
Staring At The Sun
Sunday Bloody Sunday
Mothers Of The Disappeared
People Get Right
Van Dieman´s Land
Dancing Queen
Dirty Old Town
Wild Irish Rover
Whiskey In The Jar
Blow Your House Down

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário