segunda-feira, 31 de agosto de 2009

Bliss - Love Player - 1989

I Hear You Call
How Does It Feel the Morning After
Good Love
Your Love Meant Everything
Won't Let Go
Lovin' Come My Way
Light and Shade
May It Be On This Earth
All Across The World
I Walk Alone
Better Take Care
Further From The Truth

Download aqui
Creditos Juan

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário