quinta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2009

Queen - Absolute Greatest - 2009

We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
Radio Ga Ga
Another One Bites The Dust
I Want It All
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
A Kind Of Magic
Under Pressure
One Vision
You're My Best Friend
Don't Stop Me Now
Killer Queen
These Are The Days Of Our Li..
Who Wants To Live Forever
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Heaven For Everyone
Somebody To Love
I Want To Break Free
The Show Must Go On
Bohemian Rhapsody

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário