quarta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2009

The Rolling Stones - Jump Back The Best of 1971-1993

Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
Harlem Shuffle
It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)
Mixed Emotions
Tumbling Dice
Fool to Cry
Rock and a Hard Place
Miss You
Hot Stuff
Emotional Rescue
Beast of Burden
Waiting on a Friend
Wild Horses
Undercover of the Night

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário