terça-feira, 17 de novembro de 2009

Bad Company - In Concert - Merchants of Cool - 2002

Burnin' Sky
Can't Get Enough
Feel Like Makin' Love
Rock Steady
Movin' On
Deal with the Preacher
Ready for Love
Rock & Roll Fantasy/Ticket to Ride/I Feel Fine
All Right Now
Bad Company
Silver, Blue and Gold
Shooting Star
Joe Fabulous
Saving Grace

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário