quinta-feira, 19 de novembro de 2009

Sideburn - Archives - 2005

Born To Storm
Baby Don't Care
Sign It In The South
King Without A Sword
Never Kill The Chicken
Nostalgic Harmonies
Gangster Love
Breaking The Chains
Voodoo Girl
Hell On Wheels
The Price Of Treason
Knockin' At The Wrong Door
Baby You Run
Get That Way
Up Around The Bend

Download aqui

1 comentários:

Aggelos disse...

Thanx For Sharing......
Good Band
Cheers From Greece

Postar um comentário