quinta-feira, 21 de julho de 2011

Canned Heat - One More River to Cross

01-One More River To Cross
02-L.A. Town
03-I Need Someone
04-Bagful Of Boogie
05-I'm A Hog For You, Babe
06-You Am What You Am
07-Shake, Rattle And Roll
08-Bright Times Are Comin'
09-Highway 401
10-We Remember Fats 

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário