sábado, 16 de julho de 2011

The Smiths - The Sound Of The Smiths

01. Hand In Glove
02. This Charming Man
03. What Difference Does It Make? (Peel Session - BBC)
04. Still Ill
05. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
06. William, It Was Really Nothing
07. How Soon Is Now?
08. Nowhere Fast
09. Shakespeare's Sister
10. Barbarism Begins At Home (7" Version)
11. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
12. The Headmaster Ritual
13. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
14. Bigmouth Strikes Again
15. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
16. Panic
17. Ask
18. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
19. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
20. Sheila Take A Bow
21. Girlfriend In A Coma
22. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
23. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

01. Jeane
02. Handsome Devil (Live at Manchester Hacienda 4/2/83)
03. This Charming Man (New York Vocal)
04. Wonderful Woman
05. Back To The Old House
06. These Things Take Time
07. Girl Afraid
08. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
09. Stretch Out And Wait
10. Oscillate Wildly (Instrumental)
11. Meat Is Murder (Live at Oxford Apollo 18/3/85)
12. Asleep
13. Money Changes Everything
14. The Queen Is Dead / Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley)
15. Vicar In A Tutu
16. Cemetry Gates
17. Half A Person
18. Sweet And Tender Hooligan (BBC Version)
19. Pretty Girls Make Graves (Troy Tate Version)
20. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
21. What's The World? (Live in Glasgow 1985)
22. London (Live at National Ballroom, Kilburn, London 23/10/86)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário