quarta-feira, 5 de setembro de 2007

George Harrison Hari and the Hijack Band - Royal A

Disco 1:

Joe Walsh:

Pretty Maids
In the City
Life in the Fast Lane
Going On Down
Rocky Mountain Way

Gary Moore:

Walking By Myself
The Sky is Crying
The Blues is Alright
Still Got the Blues

George Harrison:

I Want to Tell You
Old Brown Shoe
Give Me Love

Disco 2:

What is Life
Got My Mind Set On You
Cloud Nine
Here Comes the Sun
My Sweet Lord
All Those Years Ago
Cheer Down
Isn't It a Pity
Devil's Radio
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Roll Over Beethoven
Drum Solo
Roll Over Beethoven

Download parte 1 aqui
Download parte 2 aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário