domingo, 23 de setembro de 2007

Joe Bonamassa - Live At Rockpalast

01.Takin' The Hit
02.A New Day Yesterday
03.Blues Deluxe
04.Mountain Time
05.You Upset Me Baby
06.The River
07.Burning Hell
08.Had To Cry Today
09.Heart Of The Sunrise
10.Starship Trooper
11.I Don't Live Anywhere

Audio DVD

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário