quarta-feira, 19 de setembro de 2007

Paul Rodgers Muddy Water Blues: A Tribute to Muddy Waters

Muddy Water Blues (Acoustic Version)
Louisiana Blues
Can't Be Satisfied
Rollin' Stone
Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 1)
I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
She's Alright
Standing Around Crying
The Hunter
She Moves Me
I'm Ready
I Just Want To Make Love To You
Born Under A Bad Sign
Good Morning Little School Girl (Part 2)
Muddy Water Blues (Electric Version)

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário