segunda-feira, 15 de setembro de 2008

Gary Moore and Mick Jagger - We Want Moore Jagger - 1992

Oh , Pretty Woman
Too Tired
The Sky Is Crying
Further On Up The Road
So Many Roads
Sweet Home Chicago
I'm Going Down
Checking Up On My Baby
Everybody Knows About My Good
Who Do You Love
I Just Wanna Make Love To You
The Blues Is Alright
No Expectations

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário