sexta-feira, 5 de setembro de 2008

R.E.O. Speedwagon - The Essential - 2004


Sophisticated Lady
Music Man
Golden Country
Son Of A Poor Man
Lost In A Dream
Keep Pushin'
(I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Come
Like You Do
Flying Turkey Trot
157 Riverside Avenue
Ridin' The Storm Out
Roll With The Changes
Time For Me To Fly
Say You Love Me Or Say Goodnight


Back On The Road Again
Only The Strong Survive
Don't Let Him Go
Keep On Loving You
In Your Letter
Take It On The Run
Keep The Fire Burnin'
The Key
One Lonely Night
Live Every Moment
Can't Fight This Feeling
That Ain't Love
In My Dreams
Variety Tonight
Here With Me
Love Is A Rock
Building The Bridge
Just For You

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário