sábado, 27 de setembro de 2008

TNT The Big Bang - The Essential Collection - 2003

Harley Davidson (UK Version)
Eddie (US Version)
10000 Lovers
As Far As The Eye Can See
Tonight Im Falling
Everyones A Star
Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)
Seven Seas
Downhill Racer
Forever Shine On
Break The Ice
Listen To Your Heart
Last Summers Evil
Caught Between The Tigers
Knights Of The Thunder
End Of The Line
Hey Love (2003) (Previously Unreleased)
Destiny (Previously Unreleased)

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário