quarta-feira, 16 de dezembro de 2009

Metallica - Orgullo, Pasión, y Gloria - 2009

Ecstacy Of Gold
Greeping Death
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Ride The Lightning
Disposable Heroes
Broken Beat & Scarred
The Memory Remains
Sad But True
The Unforgiven
All Nightmare Long
The Day That Never Comes
Master Of Puppets
Fight Fire With Fire
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
The Wait
Hit The Lights
Seek & Destroy

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário