domingo, 13 de dezembro de 2009

Molly Hatchet - Devil's Canyon - 1996

Down from the mountain
Rolling thunder
Devil´s canyon
Heartless land
Never say never
Come hell or high water
The look in your eyes
Eat your heart out
The journey
Dreams I´ll never see

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário