sexta-feira, 17 de outubro de 2008

Huey Lewis & The News - The Heart Of Rock & Roll 1996

Power Of Love
Hip To The Square
Do You Believe In Love
If This Is It
Some Of My Lies Are True
Workin' For A Livin' (Live)
Bad Is Bad
I Want A New Drug
The Heart Of Rock & Roll
Heart And Soul
Jacobs Ladder
Stuck With You
Trouble In Paradise
Walking On A Thin Line
Perfect World
Small World (Part One)
Back In Time

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário