quarta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2008

The Who - Endless Wire 2006

A Man In A Purple Dress
Mike Post Theme
In The Ether
Black Widow's Eyes
Two Thousand Years
God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
It's Not Enough
You Stand By Me
Sound Round
Pick Up The Peace
Unholy Trinity
Trilby's Piano
Endless Wire
Fragments Of Fragments
They Made My Dream Come True
Mirror Door
Tea & Theatre
We Got A Hit (Extended Version)
Endless Wire (Extended Version)

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário