sábado, 14 de março de 2009

The Black Crowes - Greatest Hits - 1990-1999

Jealous Again
Twice As Hard
Hard To Handle
She Talks To Angels
Sting Me
Thorn In My Pride
Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
A Conspiracy
Wiser Time
Good Friday
Kickin' My Heart Around
Go Faster
Only A Fool
By Your Side

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário