segunda-feira, 9 de março de 2009

Depeche Mode - Want (2009)

1. I Feel You (More Fun Mix)
2. World In My Eyes (Afterglowing Wave Movement)
3. Halo (X-Tended's Reinterpreted Dance Mix)
4. Never Let Me Down Again (At Least We Have Paris Mix)
5. Only When I Lose Myself (Gus Gus Short Play Mix)
6. Dream On (Ladies On Mars Vocal Mix)
7. Useless (Fast Fusion Remix)
8. The Sweetest Condition (UE Extended Mix)
9. I Want You Now (SB Mix)
10. Sea Of Sin (Church Mix)


Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário