terça-feira, 24 de março de 2009

Bryan Adams - Rocks! - 2008

Heat Of The Night
Summer Of '69
The Only Thing That Looks Good
Hey Honey--I'm Packin' You In!
Take Me Back
Can't Stop This Thing We Start
It's Only Love
Run To You
This Time
Cuts Like A Knife
Fits Ya Good
Kids Wanna Rock
When you´re gone
You Want It, You Got It
Hearts on Fire
There Will Never Be Another To
Black Pearl
Room Service

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário