quinta-feira, 26 de março de 2009

Blood, Sweat And Tears - Definitive Collection - 1995

Spinning Wheel
You`ve Made Me So Very Happy
God Bless The Child
And When I Die
Smiling Phases
Lucretia Mac Evil
Fire And Rain
Somethin` Comin` On
Go Down Gamblin`
John The Baptist (Holy John)
Lisa, Listen To Me
So Long Dixie
Got To Get You Into My Life
I Love You More Than Ever
Katy Bell
Sweet Sadie The Savior
I Love You More Then You'll Ever Know
More and More
Sometimes in Winter
Symphony for the Devil
Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie
Without Her

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário