segunda-feira, 16 de março de 2009

Eric Clapton - From The Cradle - 1994

Blues Before Sunrise
Third Degree
Reconsider Baby
Hoochie Coochie Man
Five Long Years
I'm Tore Down
How Long Blues
Goin' Away Baby
Blues Leave Me Alone
Sinner's Prayer
Motherless Child
It Hurts Me Too
Someday After A While
Standin' Round Crying
Groaning The Blues

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário