sábado, 23 de agosto de 2008

Bruce Springsteen - In Concert-MTV Plugged - 1993

Red Headed Woman
Better Days
Atlantic City
Darkness on The Edge of Town
Man's Job
Human Touch
Lucky Town
I Wish I Were Blind
Thunder Road
Light of Day
If I Should Fall Behind
Living Proof
My Beautiful Reward

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário