sexta-feira, 29 de agosto de 2008

Queensryche - Greatest Hits - 2007

Queen Of The Reich
The Lady Wore Black
Take Hold Of The Flame
Walk In The Shadows
I Dream In Infrared
I Don't Believe In Love
Eyes Of A Stranger
Jet City Woman
Silent Lucidity
I Am I
Sign Of The Times
Chasing Blue Sky
Someone Else?

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário