quarta-feira, 20 de agosto de 2008

Janis Joplin - Greatest Hits - 2000

Cry Baby
Piece of My Heart
Me and Bobby McGee
Down on Me
Mercedes Benz
A Woman Left Lonely
Move Over
Ball and Chain
Bye, Bye Baby
Half Moon
My Baby
Buried Alive in the Blues
Trust Me
Get It While You Can
Little Girl Blues
My Own Tears
Come Back

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário