quarta-feira, 20 de agosto de 2008

The Complete Stone Roses 1995

So Young
Tell Me
Sally Cinnamon
Here It Comes
All Across The Sands
Elephant Stone
Full Fathom Five
The Hardest Thing In The World
Made Of Stone
Going Down
She Bangs The Drums
Mersey Paradise
Standing Here
I Wanna Be Adored
I Am The Resurrection
Where Angels Play
Fools Gold
What The World Is Waiting For
Something Burning
One Love

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário