sexta-feira, 22 de agosto de 2008

Clapton Chronicles The Best of Eric Clapton 1999

Blue Eyes Blue
Change The World
My Father's Eyes
Tears In Heaven
Layla (Unplugged Version)
Bad Love
Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
It's In The Way That You Use It
Forever Man
Running On Faith (Unplugged Version)
She's Waiting
River Of Tears
(I) Get Lost
Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit)

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário