segunda-feira, 25 de agosto de 2008

Huey Lewis And The News - Time Flies - 1996

The Heart Of Rock & Roll
Heart & Soul
Doing It All For My Baby
Do You Believe In Love
Trouble In Paradise
The Power Of Love
If This Is It
Bad Is Bad
Workin' For A Livin'
It's Alright
Stuck With You
I Want A New Drug
100 Years From Now
So Little Kindness
'Til The Day After
When The Time Has Come

Download aqui

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário